Latest Products http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 18:10:28 +0530 en-us http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com Sandstone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/sandstone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/sandstone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slatestone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/slatestone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/slatestone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agra Red Sandstone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/agra-red-sandstone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/agra-red-sandstone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dholpur Beige Sandstone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/dholpur-beige-sandstone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/dholpur-beige-sandstone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Blue Sandstone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/kota-blue-sandstone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/kota-blue-sandstone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Brown Sandstone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/kota-brown-sandstone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/kota-brown-sandstone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mint White Sandstone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/mint-white-sandstone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/mint-white-sandstone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rainbow Sandstone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/rainbow-sandstone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/rainbow-sandstone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chocolate Sandstone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/red-chocolate-sandstone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/red-chocolate-sandstone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wood Sandstone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/teak-wood-sandstone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/teak-wood-sandstone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Slatestone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/black-slatestone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/black-slatestone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Slatestone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/copper-slatestone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/copper-slatestone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deoli Green Slatestone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/deoli-green-slatestone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/deoli-green-slatestone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Quartzite Slatestone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/golden-quartzite-slatestone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/golden-quartzite-slatestone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himachal White Slatestone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/himachal-white-slatestone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/himachal-white-slatestone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kund Multi Slatestone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/kund-multi-slatestone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/kund-multi-slatestone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Shine Slatestone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/silver-shine-slatestone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/silver-shine-slatestone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raja Red Slatestone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/raja-red-slatestone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/raja-red-slatestone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marbles Stone http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/marbles-stone.htm http://www.indiashapesmarbles.com/marbles-stone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging upon our experience, we have come forth as the foremost Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Marbles across UAE & rest of the globe. Ideal for flooring purposes etc, our Marbles strictly comply with international quality standards. Offered range inclusive of Makrana Marbles Stone and other Marbles, is known for elegant white color, excellent finish and high durability. We offer Marbles in different specifications, at market-leading prices.